Stefano Bisofi, FAO – International Poplar Commission, Rome, Italy

Saša Orlović, Institute of Lowland Forestry and Environment, Serbia

Barb Thomas, University of Alberta, Canada (as vice-chair of IPC executive committee)

Martin Weih, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden (as chair of IPC executive committee)

Patrick Worms, European Agroforestry Union (EURAF)

Ronald S. Zalesny Jr., USDA Forest Service, USA